You are here

Planning Commission

The Planning and Zoning Department is the liaison for the Planning Commission.

  • Planning Commission meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at 3:00 PM in Lower Level Meeting Room LL3 of the Fremont County Administration Building.
  • Submittal Deadlines are twenty-four (24) working days (excluding holidays and weekends) prior to the meeting date for most applications, seventy-five (75) days for Preliminary Plan applications and all applications must be submitted to the Department by 3:00 PM on the deadline date.
  • All applications for Sketch Plan, Preliminary Plan, Minor Subdivision, Vacation of Public Rights-of-way, Zone Change, Conditional Use Permit and Special Review Use Permit are reviewed by the Planning Commission at a public meeting.

Planning and Zoning Commissioners

Byron Alsup, Chairman
Michael Pullen, Vice Chair
Larry Brown, Secretary
Gardner Fey
Mark Masar
Larry Baker
John Hamrick

Planning Commission Meeting Agendas and Minutes


E.g., 09/26/2021

E.g., 09/26/2021
Meeting Date
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Tuesday, August 03, 2021
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Tuesday, June 01, 2021
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Tuesday, April 06, 2021
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
Tuesday, January 05, 2021
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019

Pages