You are here

Observed Holidays

2021 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Administration Building, Department of Transportation, Public Health, and Sheriff's Office Department of Human Services
New Year's Day Thursday, December 31 Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day   Monday, January 18
President's Day Monday, February 15 Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5 Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6 Monday, September 6
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11 Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 Thursday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving n/a Friday, November 26
Christmas Day Thursday, Dec. 23 Friday, Dec. 24

2022 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Administration Building, Department of Transportation, Public Health, and Sheriff's Office Department of Human Services
New Year's Day Thursday, December 30, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Day   Monday, January 17
President's Day Monday, February 21 Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4 Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Monday, September 5
Veterans Day Thursday, November 10 Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving n/a Friday, November 25
Christmas Day Monday, Dec. 26 Monday, Dec. 26